My new fabric – Cats!

Today I want to show you a new fabric that I’ve bought!

It’s a beautiful fabric with some cute cats in it! I love cats and when I saw this fabric, I just had to buy it.
In the photo you can’t see clearly, but this is very light fabric and I will use it to make a ruffled scarf!

I’ve already thought on some projects to share with you and the light scarf is one of them. I’ll make a tutorial for this and share it with you. I don’t know when yet, but soon, soon!
This is a very easy project, so it’s perfect for a beginner that wants to wear something they made. Bags, aprons and other stuff it’s great, but I see so much satisfaction in a scarf!

Is this a gorgeous fabric or what?

Cat Fabric

Cats! Cats! Cats!

Cat Fabric

Natural mode!

Cat Fabric

Cat Detail

 

I’m attending this link party! Come and join us!

11 thoughts on “My new fabric – Cats!

  1. Pingback: Learning to sew – Idea nº 1 | Recriar

Any ideas?

